Total Votes : 20

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Sir Fireball's Userpage

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sir Fireball's Userpage

Post by Debbie on Sat Jun 05 2010, 15:36

Hi welcome to my (horrible) userpage! I copied this from my original TTC Userpage so alot of things are gonna be messy.
About Me Smile

About Meh

Ello' My name is Debbie. I live in California Very Happy. I have a Dog Named Ari which I love so very much. I stink at writing and love swimming, sleeping, and playing Video Games Very Happy. Only 1 of my friends play Toontown but isn't very Active. I like learning how to make graphics and love learning about them Smile. I'm still learning this HTML stuff so hope you enjoy my Userpage!

[/CENTER]
My Toontown History
2008: