Today’s Top Song
Poll

What is your favorite HQ?

20% 20% [ 4 ]
30% 30% [ 6 ]
20% 20% [ 4 ]
30% 30% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 20

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Shop-A-Holics

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Shop-A-Holics

Post by Raven Megahopper on Thu Jun 03 2010, 04:10

Join The...



Clan today!


Note: Please keep in mind that this started on (this site). Some things said, such as PM Pardina, refer to (that site), since she does not have an account on here yet. Our clan will still respect (that site), so we will follow the same rules and regulations as we did on (that site), stopping for their clans, not just ToonTown N's. Until they get accounts on here, Sir Flappy and or Pardina, I will take all PMs. You can ask me for (that site)'s URL so you can PM them on there if you wish. cheers




If you love to SOS Shop, this is the clan for you! This clan will help you get the best of the best SOS Cards, and meet the nicest people around. We will not deny anyone's entry into this clan. Ubers are allowed as well(:




We will SOS Shop Monday through Thursday starting May 13, 2010.

If another clan is scheduled to run on any of these days, we will respect their times and stop 30 minutes ahead for them.


We don't have a scheduled stopping time, so you can shop all night, all day, mainly as long as you want to. Make sure you have your coffee! drunken




Starting times for Wednesdays and Thursdays:


4:30pm ET
1:30pm PT
3:30pm CT
2:30pm MT
9:30pm BST


Starting times for Mondays and Tuesdays:

4:30pm-7:30pm ET
1:30pm-4:30pm PT
3:30pm-6:30pm CT
2:30pm-5:30pm MT
9:30pm-12:30am BST




Our district is Nutty Hills. If Nutty Hills is green, our back-up is Zany Acres.



We stay for these cards...







If you are waiting for friends, please wait outside and not in the lobby.

Our waiting time is around two minutes between runs if we are low on people.

~ You can find our Run Reports either on this thread, or with our Run Report Thread. ~

Some rules:
The most important rule is to have fun!
If you want to shop with us, you must know how to SOS Shop. If you do not know how to do this, here is a link on how to shop. If you still need someone to announce whether to run or stay, please let us know before we get in. If you arrive at HQ, and don't know how to shop, we may not let you know. I will tell people to go to our website, and look at the instructions. Another thing I do not allow in our VPs, is doing the glitch. I do not like that glitch, because it can cause people to disco, or give us lag. Some people have enough lag problems already, and they do not want any more. Thank you if you do not glitch. Also, greening parker toons is not allowed. If you know who's parker has gotten pushed, please be nice and let them know so they can move them back. Any problems regarding this should be reported to any of the leaders, Raven Megahopper, Sir Flappy Sourflapper, or Raven. Also, rude toons are not tolerated. If you see any toons being rude, please report this to the leaders as well.
We will do our best to keep your shopping experience fun.


Here are some consequences for being rude, running on cards because of something that happened, such as your uber going green, or any other unacceptable actions.
~If you have any questions about this, please do not hesitate to PM me, Sir Flappy, or Pardina(Raven)~ :


* First Consequence is a 3 day leave on our run days
* Second Consequence is a 3 day leave on our run days
* Third Consequence is a 5 day leave on our run days
* Last Consequence you will be removed from the clan, rude toons are not allowed.


Thank you for taking the time to look over this thread. We look forward to seeing ToonTown N' members show up at our event(s). Laughing
avatar
Raven Megahopper
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Awards : Total Awards: 1

Posts : 11
N' Points : 311
N' Reputation : 174
Join date : 2010-06-01
Age : 21
Location : Georgia

Back to top Go down

Re: Shop-A-Holics

Post by Cool Bingo on Thu Jun 03 2010, 04:36

I joined good luck Raven I'll come shop with you guys some times Very Happy

_________________
avatar
Cool Bingo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 195
N' Points : 56851
N' Reputation : 57
Join date : 2010-05-21
Age : 22
Location : United States

http://toontownn.footensalle.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Shop-A-Holics

Post by Ryan on Thu Jun 03 2010, 04:50

Just to let you know
That Site
is approved as a link. You can use it as a reference.

_________________
My Toons:
Blue Kitty (137) Prince Wilddorf (137) Baby Blue Kitty (130) Ryan (73)
avatar
Ryan
Admin
Admin

Posts : 103
N' Points : 56081
N' Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-05-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Shop-A-Holics

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum